Daily Prompt: Escape!

 

Describe your ultimate escape plan (and tell us what you’re escaping from).

   Escape? I just want to escape from the school. Well.. I want to meet my friends but then i hate the homework and projects I have at school. I also hate exams, tests and quiz. I hate studying. I know that studying is a part of my life but then I am too lazy to study. I want to have a freedom. I need freedom. I don’t want to do anything. I just want to live a normal life. I want to work and get money and be rich in the future. I hate waking up in the early morning. I don’t really understand why do we need to wake up in the super early just to go to school. I understand that fact that we all need to study. But then why in the early morning. I hate waking up in the morning. Why in the morning. I could be in the afternoon too.

   I just want to escape from the worlddddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

