Daily Prompt: Places

Beach, mountain, forest, or somewhere else entirely?

   Out of those places, I prefer going to the mountains. Why? Well.. Because there are a lot of trees in the forest. Because of those trees, the weather is really good no matter what season that is. So it would be so fine even if I go to the forest in the summer time because the weather will still be good enough for me to stay there.

   It would also be nice if I can have a picnic in the forest with my family and friends. Can’t imagine how fun would it be. Ahhhh, I should plan to go there someday!!!Image

Leave a Reply

