Daily Prompt: Choose Your Adventure

 

Write a story or post with an open ending, and let your readers invent the conclusion.

 

   My never-ending dream. Since when I was young, I didn’t have a dream. Well… I probably know what it is but don’t really had one. And as I’m growing up, I start to care more about my future career. Then I started dreaming.

 
Image

   When I was in elementary school, I really love going to school. I love seeing my teachers teaching and punishing the students who break the rules. And that time, I wanted to be a teacher. When I was in the first year of high school, I changed. I wanted to be like my dad. I followed him and found out that his work seemed not to be so very interesting to me. And I again change. And I watched Korean drama, which is about a pilots who chase their dreams. I then again wanted to be a pilot. And NOW, I have a feeling that I want to be a lawyer. And that is only a feeling that I want to be a lawyer. Well… Let’s see what career will I end up with…

Leave a Reply

