Daily Prompt: Changes

Image

Changes…

I am the one who is afraid of changing. I sometimes do not have enough courage to make changes in my life. But when I ask myself, Do I really need to make changes in my life? and the answer to that question is Yes. I do have to get out my courage that I have to make changes to get things in my life better. I do believe that people is scared of the changing of things, people, and etc. But you have to admit the fact that everything can change even you yourself can change. If you dare enough to make changes, the result might not always be bad. It may turn out good, good that you’ve never expected.

 

Leave a Reply

